write my essay best custom writing

Custom-made article writing essays which may meet our your needs. Our company will be here to suit your needs. We compose special essays of increased-value that match each of your qualifications write my paper

You can’t even just imagine what number of your school worries often is fixed the moment you decide to inquire about seasoned professional advice and finance essay records write my paper for me

GABINETE BRASÍLIA
Câmara dos Deputados, Anexo IV, Gabinete 954
CEP 70.160-900 – Brasília – DF.
Telefones: (61) 3215-5954 Fax: (61 )3215-2954

Maria Idalina (Lia) Sant´Ana
Cargo: Chefe de gabinete
maria.santana@camara.leg.br 

Lúcio da Silva Rodrigues
Cargo: Assessor Legislativo
lucio.rodrigues@camara.gov.br

Washington Luiz Pereira de Faria
Cargo: Assessor Legislativo
washington.faria@camara.gov.br

Hellen Soares Pimentel Lima
Cargo: Assessora Legislativa
hellen.lima@camara.leg.br

 


GABINETE DO DEPUTADO ZÉ RAIMUNDO – SALVADOR

Gabinete Salvador
Av. Luiz Viana Filho, s/n – C.A.B. Gab. 208
e-mail: zeraimundo@alba.ba.gov.br
Salvador – Bahia – CEP: 41.746-900
Tel.: (071) 3115-7140 Fax: (071)3115-7357

Silvia Alves Machado de Castro
Cargo: Chefe de Gabinete
machado@wzdeputados.com.br

Élcie Quadros Souza
Cargo: Assessora Legislativa
elcie@wzdeputados.com.br

Joana D´Arck Cunha Santos
Cargo: Assessora de Imprensa
darcksantos@gmail.com

Simoa Carvalho Borba Lins da Silva
Cargo: Assessora Legislativa
simoaborba@yahoo.com.br

Rosângela Lopes Gusmão
Cargo: Assessora Legislativa
rosinhagusmao@yahoo.com.br

Luciano Pereira Costa Santos
Cargo: Secretário
lucianopereira13434@gmail.com

ESCRITÓRIO REGIONAL VITÓRIA DA CONQUISTA

Escritório Regional Vitória da Conquista
Avenida Artur Seixas, 111 – Candeias
e-mail: waldenor@waldenor.com.br
Vitória da Conquista – Bahia – CEP: 45.050-140
Telefax: (077) 421-1333 – (77) 422-6776

Newton Leme de Camargo
Cargo: Assessor Especial
camargo@wzdeputados.com.br

Elane Ferraz
Cargo: Assessora Especial e Coordenadora de Desenvolvimento Social
elane.santos@uol.com.br 

Erbene Café Teixeira
Cargo: Coordenadora Administrativa e Financeira
erbene@wzdeputados.com.br

Orlando Sant’Anna
Cargo: Coordenador de Comunicação e T.I
orlando@wzdeputados.com.br

Hélio Ribeiro
Cargo: Coordenador de Atendimento e Demandas e
Responsável pela área da Saúde
helio@wzdeputados.com.br

Alana Matos da Silva
Cargo: Coordenadora Adjunta de Atendimento e Demandas e
Responsável pela área de Desenvolvimento Urbano e Infraestura
alana@wzdeputados.com.br

Débora Silveira
Cargo: Assessora de Comunicação e Imprensa
deboraccsilveira@hotmail.com
 

Maria Ulenice Ribeiro
Cargo: Assessora Política e Secretária de Demandas (Desenvolvimento Social)
lena@wzdeputados.com.br

Amélia Ferreira dos Santos
Cargo: Assessora Política e Secretária de Demantas (Desenvolvimento Rural)
amelia@wzdeputados.com.br

Edilton Soares
Cargo: Assessor Político e Secretário de Demandas (Desenvolvimento Rural)
edilton@wzdeputados.com.br
 

Marconi Profeta
Cargo: Assessor Paralementar e Secretário de Demandas (Saúde)
profeta.marconi@hotmail.com
 

Alaine Marques
Cargo: Assessora Política e Secretária de Demandas (Educação)
alaine@wzdeputados.com.br
 

Antônio Estrela
Cargo: Assessor Político e Secretário de Demandas (Desenvolvimento Urbano e Infraestrura)
estrela@wzdeputados.com.br
 

Juarez Almeida Prado
Cargo: Motorista
juarez@wzdeputados.com.br

 

Recepção:

Maria Áurea Moreira Reis
Cargo: Secretária
aurea@wzdeputados.com.br

essay help research paper

Compartilhe